India vs Pakistan Live Cricket Score Womens T20 World Cup 2023 online updates INDW vs PAKW Live Newlands Cape Town


India Women vs Pakistan Women LIVE: Today India and Pakistan will face each other in the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023. The high voltage match of both the Group B teams will be played at the Newlands ground in Cape Town. The match will start at 6.30 pm Indian time. India and Pakistan will be eyeing a winning start to their campaign in the tournament. India’s command is in the hands of Harmanpreet Kaur while Pakistan is being led by Bismah Maroof. Let us tell you that India and Pakistan have faced a total of 6 times in the Women’s T20 World Cup so far. India has won 6 times and Pakistan has won 2 times during this period.

4:20 PM India’s highest score against Pakistan in the Women’s T20 World Cup is 137/3. India made this score in 2018.

4:00 PM India’s star batter Smriti Mandhana will not play against Pakistan. He is out of the playing XI due to injury. Coach Hrishikesh Kanitkar said before the match that Smriti has injured her finger and is still recovering, so she will not be able to play. It is not a fracture and we are hopeful that she will be available from the second game onwards.

3:40 PM India vs Pakistan Possible Playing-11

India: Shefali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Richa Ghosh (wk), Devika Vaidya/Shikha Pandey, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Sneh Rana, Renuka Singh.

Pakistan: Muneeba Ali, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (Captain), Nida Dar, Ayesha Naseem, Alia Riaz, Omaima Sohail, Fatima Sana, Aiman ​​Anwar, Tuba Hasan, Sadia Iqbal.

3:35 PM India-Pakistan Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 Squad

India: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Richa Ghosh, Yastika Bhatia, Jemima Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Radha Yadav, Renuka Thakur, Anjali Sarwani, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Shikha Pandey.

Pakistan: Bismah Maroof (Captain), Aliya Riaz, Aiman ​​Anwar, Ayesha Naseem, Fatima Sana, Javeria Khan, Muneeba Ali, Sadaf Shams, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz, Tuba Hasan.

3:30 p.m. Hello! Welcome to the live cricket blog of India vs Pakistan mega match.

Be the first to read breaking news on Today’s latest news, and live news updates, read the most reliable English news website