The Ministry of Culture excluded a number of film directors from expert councils

The Ministry of Culture has updated the composition of the Council of Experts on Feature, Documentary and Animated Films. These councils accept applications from film organizations for government grants. About it informs “Vedomosti”.

According to the publication, directors previously included in the councils Alexey Uchitel, Alexey Fedorchenkoas well as producers Petr Anurov, Anton Zlatopolsky are no longer there.

At the same time, representatives of the Ministry of Culture appeared in the councils, as well as many new members.

Formerly an actress of the Moscow Art Theatre. Chekhov Olga Yakovleva received the award “For merits in culture and art”.


Be the first to read breaking news on Today’s latest news, and live news updates, read the most reliable English news website

Leave a Reply