Rosaviatsia extended restrictions for airports in the south and center of Russia until December 3

Russia has extended restrictions on flights to 11 airports in the south and central part of the country. How reported in the press service of the Federal Air Transport Agency, this time the ban will be valid until at least December 3.

“Temporary flight restrictions at 11 Russian airports have been extended until December 3, 2022, 03:45 Moscow time,” said in the message.

Thus, restrictions apply to the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista. At the same time, the rest of Russian air harbors continue to operate as usual.


Be the first to read breaking news on Today’s latest news, and live news updates, read the most reliable English news website

Leave a Comment