Restriction of flights to the south of Russia extended until August 23


Rosaviatsiya extended the flight restriction regime at 11 airports in the south and central part of Russia until August 23. The restriction will affect airports in Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista.

After the start of the military operation in Ukraine, the ban has been extended for the 29th time in a row. The Federal Air Transport Agency recommends that airlines organize flights on alternative routes.

The news is being supplemented

Andrey Sapozhnikov


Be the first to read breaking news on Today’s latest news, and live news updates, read the most reliable English news website

Leave a Reply