IPL 2021 rr vs srh 40th match live Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals full cricket scorecard RR vs SRH live hindi commentary Sanju Samson Kane Williamson Warner Jason Holder Dubai International stadium – Latest Cricket News

Rajasthan Royals are facing Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 40th match of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League. This match is being played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Rajasthan captain Sanju Samson has won the toss and decided to bat first. Hyderabad has made four major changes in their playing XI. The team has entered this match without David Warner and in his place Jason Roy is making his IPL debut. Rajasthan have also made three changes in the team and Evin Lewis and Chris Morris have returned.


7:10 PM: The big news is that David Warner has been dropped from the playing XI by Hyderabad in this match and Jason Roy has come in his place to make his IPL debut.

7:08 PM: The playing XI of both the teams is as follows-

Rajasthan Royals Playing XI: Evin Lewis, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c), Liam Livingstone, Mahipal Lomror, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Chetan Sakaria, Jaydev Unadkat, Mustafizur Rahman.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson (Captain), Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma.

7:01 PM: Rajasthan Royals captain Sanju Samson has won the toss and decided to bat first. With Hyderabad almost out of the race for the playoffs, they can definitely spoil Rajasthan’s work today.


Leave a Comment