Delhi Capitals will face Rajasthan Royals in the 36th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL). In this match being played at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, Rajasthan won the toss and decided to bowl first. Delhi captain Rishabh Pant has made one change, bringing in Lalit Yadav in place of all-rounder Marcus Stoinis, while Rajasthan have also made two changes. Samson has included Tabrez Shamsi and David Miller in the playing XI for this match, while Evin Lewis and Chris Morris are not playing.


03:14 PM: Playing XI of Rajasthan Royals- Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (Captain), Liam Livingstone, Mahipal Lomror, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, David Miller, Chetan Sakaria, Karthik Tyagi, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabrez Shamsi.

03:10 PM: Delhi Capitals Playing XI – Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Captain), Lalit Yadav, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrique Nortje, Avesh Khan.

03:00 PM: In this match, Rajasthan have won the toss and decided to bowl first.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here