FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualification

Share this:

We all love FIFA World Cup games and wait for it. 2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21st FIFA World Cup, a quadrennial international football competition challenged by the men’s national teams of the part relationship of FIFA.

FIFA last competition will include 32 national groups, which incorporate 31 groups decided through qualifying rivalries and the consequently qualified host group. A sum of 64 matches will be played in 12 settings situated in 11 urban communities. The last will occur on 15 July in Moscow at the Luzhniki Stadium.

Knockout stage

It is the knockout stages & matches time fast to last, extra time is – two periods of 15 minutes each and followed, if necessary, by a penalty shoot-out to determine the winner 2018 FIFA world cup qualification.

Round of 16 Quarter-finals Semi-finals Final
30 June – Sochi
Winner Group A
6 July – Nizhny Novgorod
Runner-up Group B
Winner Match 49
30 June – Kazan
Winner Match 50
Winner Group C
10 July – Saint Petersburg
Runner-up Group D
Winner Match 57
2 July – Samara
Winner Match 58
Winner Group E
6 July – Kazan
Runner-up Group F
Winner Match 53
2 July – Rostov-on-Don
Winner Match 54
Winner Group G
15 July – Moscow (Luzhniki)
Runner-up Group H
Winner Match 61
1 July – Moscow (Luzhniki)
Winner Match 62
Winner Group B
7 July – Sochi
Runner-up Group A
Winner Match 51
1 July – Nizhny Novgorod
Winner Match 52
Winner Group D
11 July – Moscow (Luzhniki)
Runner-up Group C
Winner Match 59
3 July – Saint Petersburg
Winner Match 60 Third place play-off
Winner Group F
7 July – Samara 14 July – Saint Petersburg
Runner-up Group E
Winner Match 55 Loser Match 61
3 July – Moscow (Spartak)
Winner Match 56 Loser Match 62
Winner Group H
Runner-up Group G
Share this:

Leave a Reply

Notify of