Air alert declared in seven regions of Ukraine

NEVA NEWS |  Sergei Boroda
NEVA NEWS | Sergei Boroda

Sirens sound in Dnepropetrovsk, Poltava, Kharkiv, Sumy, Chernihiv and Kyiv regions, as well as in a number of large cities, including the capital of Ukraine.

In addition, an air alert was announced in the Ukrainian-controlled territories of the Donetsk People’s Republic and the Zaporozhye region. This is reported by the official portal for alerting citizens.

It was also previously reported that they sound in Kyiv, Sumy, Kharkov, Chernihiv and Poltava regions.


Be the first to read breaking news on Today’s latest news, and live news updates, read the most reliable English news website

Leave a Reply