AFG vs NZ Live cricket score New Zealand vs Afghanistan 40th Match Super 12 Group 2 ICC T20 world cup 2021 Full scorecard Hindi commentary Sheikh Zayed Stadium Mohammad Nabi Kane williamson – Latest Cricket News

The teams of New Zealand and Afghanistan are facing each other in the T20 World Cup being played between UAE and Oman. In this match, Afghanistan captain Mohammad Nabi won the toss and decided to bat first. This match is also very important for Team India and she is definitely praying for Afghanistan to win in this match. If New Zealand wins in this match, then both Afghanistan and India will be out of the T20 World Cup.


3:10 PM: New Zealand’s Playing XI – Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Kane Williamson (capt), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult.

3:10 PM: Afghanistan’s Playing XI- Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Shahzad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Gulbadin Naib, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi (Captain), Karim Janat, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveen Ul Haq, Hamid Hasan.

3:00 PM: Afghanistan have won the toss and decided to bat first in this match.


Leave a Comment