UP Cabinet Expansion Will Yogi give message of Modi One Brahmin rest OBC and Dalit mantri

Yogi Cabinet Expansion Update: Yogi cabinet expansion is going to happen this evening. Assembly elections are due in UP in the next six months. It is being said that seven ministers will be administered the oath. Seeing the names that are coming out so far, it is clear that the message given by PM Modi in the expansion of the Union Cabinet, Yogi is also going to give the same message. There is going to be an attempt to establish social balance i.e. caste mathematics.

Seven people from UP were included in the Modi cabinet expansion. Maharajganj MP Pankaj Chaudhary, Apna Dal’s Anupriya Patel, Agra MP SP Baghel, five-time MP Bhanu Pratap Verma, Mohanlalganj MP Kaushal Kishore, Rajya Sabha MP BL Verma and Lakhimpur Kheri MP Ajay Kumar Mishra were made ministers. One Brahmin and the other six were from OBC or Dalit society. Non-Yadavs and non-Jatavs were also included in OBC and Dalit faces. Pankaj Choudhary and Anupriya Patel belonged to OBC Kurmi Samaj. Kaushal Kishore belonged to the Pasi community. After Jatav, Pasi community has a big vote bank in Uttar Pradesh. BL Verma comes from the Lodh (Backward Caste) society and is believed to have a good influence on the Lodh community. Former Chief Minister Kalyan Singh is also from Lodh Samaj. Bhanu Pratap Verma is a Dalit.

These MLAs can take oath in the evening:

Now the names that are coming out for the expansion of the Yogi cabinet include Jitin Prasad, Paltu Ram, Sanjay Gaur, Sangeeta Bind, Dinesh Khatik, Dharamveer Prajapati and Chhatrapal Gangwar. Among these people also Jitin Prasad is Brahmin and others are Obosi or Dalit. Tribal leaders like Sanjay Gaur are also being made ministers. Coming from the tribal area of ​​Sonbhadra, Sanjay has become an MLA for the first time.

Who is from where MLA:

1. Jitin Prasad : Member of Legislative Council, Resident: Shahjahanpur

2. Sangeeta Bind : Ghazipur MLA

3. Chhatrapal Gangwar : Baheri MLA, District Bareilly

4. Paltu Ram : Balrampur MLA

5. Dinesh Khatik: MLA Hastinapur, Meerut

6. Sanjay Gaur : Sonbhadra MLA

7. Dharamveer Prajapati : Member of Legislative Council, Resident of Agra


Leave a Comment