IPL DC Team 2021 Players List: What changed in Delhi Capitals, see here the full team and schedule

IPL DC Team 2021 Players List, Squad: Many teams have changed in the second phase of IPL-14 to be held in UAE. How is the team of Delhi Capitals, the top team in the points table with the start and their full schedule?

IPL DC Team 2021 Players List, Squad: If the performance of any one team in the last two IPL seasons has been consistently excellent, then it is Delhi Capitals. Last year he missed against Mumbai Indians in the final but once again his team is roaring fiercely. In the first leg of IPL 2021 played in India, Delhi Capitals did the most with a bang. They have won 6 matches in 8 matches and are on top of the points table with 12 points.

The biggest news for Delhi Capitals recently was related to their captain. In the last season, injured captain Shreyas Iyer could not play, then Rishabh Pant was made the captain in his place. Now Shreyas Iyer has returned fit but the management has decided that there will be no change in the captain, that is, once again the Delhi team will take the field under the leadership of Rishabh Pant. Talking about the changes in the team, there have been only two changes in his team – Ben Dwarshuis in place of Chris Woakes and Kulwant Khejroliya has joined the team in place of M Siddharth.


Rishabh Pant (Captain), Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Ben Dwarshuis, Anrich Nortje , Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tom Curran, Vishnu Vinod, Praveen Dubey, Sam Billings, Ripple Patel and Lukman Hussain Meriwala.


September 22 – Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad – Dubai at 7:30 pm (IST)
September 25 – Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals – Abu Dhabi – 3:30 PM (IST)
28 September – Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals – Sharjah – 3:30 pm (IST)
October 2 – Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals – Sharjah – 3:30 pm (IST)
October 4 – Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings – Dubai – 7:30 PM (IST)
October 8 – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals – Dubai – 7:30 pm (IST)

Leave a Comment